Fix up. Look sharp. Amplify the glow, underline the character.

On your search for Helsinki's premium hair salon, you're in luck. You just found us.

Dandy is about flash, flair and flamboyance. We weave vogue with clean-cut finesse and combine class with a bit of street swagger. Dandy caters for the discerning client, out for style, grace and personal edge.

Properly playful, daring and always tiptop. Dandy is about priming the appearance, to make an appearance.

Astonishingly compelling & compelled to astonish


Lasten hiustenleikkaus15–30€
Väri & leikkaus110–160€
Lisäraidat, sävytys20€
Hinnat sisältävät pesun & föönauksen
Permanentti (sis. leikkauksen)80–140€
Meikkikampauspaketti (sis. koemeikin & koekampauksen)270€
Tuuhennus & pidennys70€ / h + hiukset
Peruutukset 24h ennen varattua aikaa.
Peruuttamattomista ajoista veloitetaan 70%.

For that what's what & who's who lifestyle

The Dandy

We are Dandy as fuck. A collective of beauticians, a snazzy streetfront shop, more than a studio than a worksite, about everything daring and flaring. We have no profession other than elegance.

We have styled everyone from the grimiest locals to primetime national TV. You know – get your hair did & strike a pose. We're about that.

Have no profession other than elegance


Hiushuone Dandy

Tarkk'ampujankatu 14, Ullanlinna
Ajanvaraukset / Appointments: +358 45 265 3636

Vaasankatu 11, Harju (Fine & Dandy)
Ajanvaraukset / Appointments: +358 50 598 7687 Varaa aika netissä / Online reservation

Muut asiat / Other inquiries: info@dandy.fi

Call it vanity if you will. It still makes you want me.

The People

Sumi Morenosumi@dandy.fi+358 45 265 3636
Marko Mäkinenmarko@dandy.fi+358 45 265 3636
Laura Santanenlaura@dandy.fi+358 45 275 9159
Reija Ihatsureija@dandy.fi+358 50 371 5430
Aune Peetermanaune@dandy.fi+358 40 163 8885
Maria Väisänenmaria@dandy.fi+358 45 265 3636
Vilma Kuhavilma@dandy.fi+358 50 598 7687
Jenni Aholajenni@dandy.fi+358 50 598 7687
Katja Markinkatja@dandy.fi+358 50 598 7687
Jaana Pietarinenjaana@dandy.fi+358 50 598 7687
Meeri Kivinen+358 45 265 3636